ADDING NOTES

Started by Eagle69

Eagle69

I have been adding several note and when I checked today, it says I've only added one, do they get deleted after a while or what.

BDKINGSTON

No they are never deleted.. But if you are only entering notes you find that are marked you wil give someone else a hit.. As in the case of the last note you added .. It was one of my notes and you gave me a hit…If all you are adding are marked notes the one of the ones you added was entered incorrectly by the person that marked it..Your profile shows you have entered 6 hits and one note that was never entered before..Hope that clears things up…